Mock Exams 2017

Morning Exams 9.00 start

Afternoon Exams 13.45 start unless stated

Monday 20 November

English Language 1hr 45 mins

ICT 1 hr 30 mins
Computer Science 2 hrs

Tuesday 21 November

Maths (Non-Calculator) 1 hr 30 mins

Geography 2 hrs

Wednesday 22 November

Science 1 hr 45 mins or 1 hr 15 mins

Spanish (Listening and Writing) 2 hrs 15 mins

Thursday 23 November

History 1 hr 45 mins

French (Listening and Writing) 2 hrs 15 mins

Friday 24 November

English Literature 1 hr 45 mins

German (Listening and Writing) 2hrs 15 mins (13.15 start)

Monday 27 November

Maths (Calculator) 1 hr 30 mins

Health and Social Care 1 hr 15 mins

Tuesday 28 November

Graphics 1 hr 30 mins
Resistant Materials 1 hr 30 mins

Business Studies 1 hr

Wednesday 29 November

Food Prep and Nutrition 1 hr 45 mins

Drama 1 hr 45 mins

Thursday 30 November

PE 1 hr 30 mins
Dance 1 hr 30 mins

Music 1 hr 15 mins
Music Technology 2 hrs

Friday 1 December

Citizenship 2 hrs 15 mins

Religious Studies 1 hr 45 mins (13.15 start)

Monday 4 December

Fine Art (All Day)
Textiles (All Day)
Visual Communication (All Day)

Tuesday 5 December

Photography (All Day)