Brookfield Governor Meeting Dates 2016/17

Date Time Meeting Room
Tues 20th September 2016 5.30pm Infrastructure HT Office
Tues 27th September 2016 5.30pm Learning & Teaching HT Office
Tues 4th October 2016 5.30pm Finance & Personnel LRC
Weds 5th October 2016 4.30pm-6.30pm Subject reviews LRC
Thurs 6th October 2016 4.30pm-6.30pm Subject reviews LRC
Tues 11th October 2016 4.30pm-6.30pm Subject reviews LRC
Weds 12th October 2016 4.30pm-6.30pm Subject reviews LRC
Tues 18th October 2016 5.30pm FGB LRC
Tues 8th November 2016 5.30pm Infrastructure LRC
Tues 15th November 2016 5.30pm Learning & Teaching LRC
Tues 22nd November 2016 5.30pm Finance & Personnel LRC
Tues 6th December 2016 5.30pm FGB LRC
Tues 10th January 2017 5.30pm Infrastructure LRC
Tues 17th January 2017 5.30pm Learning & Teaching LRC
Tues 24th January 2017 5.30pm Finance & Personnel LRC
Tues 31st January 2017 5.30pm Pay Committee HT Office
Tues 7th February 2017 5.30pm FGB LRC
Tues 7th March 2017 5.30pm Infrastructure LRC
Tues 14th March 2017 5.30pm Learning & Teaching LRC
Tues 21st March 2017 5.30pm Finance & Personnel LRC
Tues 28th March 2017 5.30pm FGB LRC
Tues 2nd May 2017 5.30pm Infrastructure LRC
Tues 9th May 2017 5.30pm Learning & Teaching LRC
Tues 16th May 2017 5.30pm Finance & Personnel LRC
Tues 23rd May 2017 5.30pm FGB LRC
Tues 20th June 2017 5.30pm Infrastructure LRC
Tues 27th June 2017 5.30pm Learning & Teaching LRC
Tues 4th July 2017 5.30pm Finance & Personnel LRC
Tues 11th July 2017 5.30pm FGB LRC