Brookfield Governor Meeting Dates 2018/19

DATE TIME MEETING ROOM
Tue 11 September 2018 17:30 Full Governing Body LRC
Tue 18 September 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 25 September 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 02 October 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Wed 03 October 2018 17:30 Subject Review LRC
Thu 04 October 2018 17:30 Subject Review LRC
Mon 08 October 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Wed 10 October 2018 17:30 Subject Review LRC
Thu 11 October 2018 17:30 Subject Review LRC
Tue 16 October 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Thu 18 October 2018 17:30 Pay Review Committee LRC
Tue 06 November 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 13 November 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 20 November 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Mon 26 November 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 04 December 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 15 January 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 22 January 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 29 January 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 05 February 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Mon 11 February 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 05 March 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 12 March 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 19 March 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 02 April 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Mon 30 April 2018 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 07 May 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 14 May 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 21 May 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 04 June 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 11 June 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 18 June 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Mon 24 June 2019 17:30 TBC LRC
Tue 02 July 2019 17:30 TBC LRC